Freezing rain


I have some pictures taken of freezing rain over the trees.

 

6 thoughts on “Freezing rain

  1. http://jackiespeaksit2014.wordpress.com/weekly-writing-challenge-dpchallenge/ Jackie here wanted to thank you for coming over to say hi on her blog, and I have done the wordpress blogs for four years, mainly the photo challenges. I decided to write more this year. I am an avid reader but in college full time keeps my pleasure reading at bay more. I wanted to get rid of all my other blogs and focus on writing so I did that and started fresh for 2014. It is my goal to connect with other writers and readers and become a family community who cares about each other. Blessings, Jackie

Leave a Reply

