To my Mother


DSC03856

I read through your facial wrinkles

The strained web of your joys of life

I see through your tired eyes

The sleepless nights of a crying baby

I hear through your boundless ears

Traces on the phone of the last whispers

I feel through your restless heart

Motherly warmth of an accomplished soul

I touch through your delicate hands

The things that took life from you

I speak through your faded lips

The confidence words of an advice

I suffer through your guarded mind

The crave to a hug that is lost in silence

I care through your endless love

The desire of happiness for me.

9 thoughts on “To my Mother

Leave a Reply

