Stop!


DSC04284

It is a sign that implies an action to do. So I stopped and I looked behind the sign and trough the sign. I saw a beautiful bleu sky that really  made me stop. Why is that?

DSC04285

Looking at the sky one cloud has got my attention and I started to look If I can recognized a shape from that cloud. I was captivated by the view and I started  to enjoy. Suddenly a loud sound of a horn brought me back to the reality. Then I realized that I stopped in the middle of the road, o well!? The sign said to stop so I stopped.

Whether it is the place from where God speaks to us or is a place from where aliens are, the sky has the same impression on us. It makes us to forget about our hellish rhythm of the day and to find our inner peace.

4 thoughts on “Stop!

Leave a Reply

