Disneyland Park California


Overall impression about the park was very good and I would recommend this park for family with grandparents and small kids who may not go too far. To me this park is too focused and it feel that the park rides are one on top of another. In a way was better because we saw more in a shorter time. I recommend the new comics shows of “Tangled” and “Beauty and the Beast” kept at Royal Theatre. But most of all I recommend “It’s a small world” ride where the music will be singing in your head for the rest of the day.

I made a small pictures gallery and I hope you will enjoy them.

2 thoughts on “Disneyland Park California

Leave a Reply

